Latest Products http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net Latest Products 15-09-03 en-us http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net Fresh Vegetables http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the one-stop destination to obtain excellent quality and Fresh Vegetables. We offer a wide variety that includes Fresh Garlic, Fresh Potato, Fresh Red Chilli and Fresh Red Onion. Whole Spices http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/whole-spices.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Whole Spices that includes Black Pepper Seeds, Cardamom, Cloves, Nutmeg and Turmeric. Mens Cotton Dhoti http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/mens-cotton-dhoti.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Men’s Cotton Dhoti Exporters and Suppliers based in Chennai (Tamil Nadu). We procure Men’s Cotton Dhoti from the most reliable and certified manufacturers who make use of premium quality fabrics to design it Turmeric http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/turmeric.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Turmeric available in excellent quality packaging. Owing to its outstanding medicinal properties, our Turmeric is extensively used for preparing Ayurvedic medicines and cosmetics. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/fresh-red-chilli.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli that we offer is widely used for adding a spicy flavor in various cuisines. It is also used for making pickles and ketchups. We source Fresh Red Chilli only from the trustworthy cultivators or vendors present in the market. Nutmeg http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/nutmeg.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As we are the dependable Exporter and Supplier, we offer excellent quality Nutmeg procured from the reliable cultivators or vendors. Nutmeg that we offer is widely appreciated for its strong flavor and rich aroma. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense expertise in this domain, the company is involved in the export and supply of excellent quality Black Pepper Seeds. Procured from the trusted vendors, our Black Pepper Seeds are accredited for freshness, taste and longer shelf life. Fresh Garlic http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The pungent flavor of the Fresh Garlic enhances the aroma and taste of various cuisines. Fresh Garlic that we export and supply is sourced from the reliable cultivators only. Our Fresh Garlic is properly cleaned and checked on various parameters before procurement. Fresh Potato http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato is the staple vegetable that is widely used for preparing various delectable cuisines and food items around the world. Fresh Potato that we export and supply is procured from the trustworthy cultivators who make use of organic methods of cultivation. Fresh Red Onion http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion that we export and supply is widely in demand around the world owing to its quality and taste. We source Fresh Red Onion only from the trustworthy cultivators who make use of organic methods of cultivation. Cardamom http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/cardamom.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed with the trustworthy Exporters and Suppliers located in Chennai (Tamil Nadu). Cardamom is known for its sweet taste and enticing fragrance owing to which it is widely used as a flavoring agent and as a mouth freshener. Cloves http://www.sunmoonsaiexim.net/cloves.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the export and supply of superior quality Cloves. Widely used for enhancing the flavor and aroma of numerous cuisines, our Cloves are highly in demand around the world.